-ISBN 978-0-7847-3566-4

Jesus His Last Days

SKU: 8161
  • Ten Bible stories are retold and illustrated with beautiful and famous paintings from Standard Publishing's Classic Bible Art Collection. Stories include:

    • Jesus Is Arrested in the Garden
    • Trial and Denial
    • The Road to Golgotha
    • Jesus Dies on the Cross
    • Jesus Is Alive!
    • and more

    These stories are perfect for devotional and bedtime reading. The entire family will enjoy this engaging storybook, along with these books from the Standard Bible Storybook Series.

Follow us on Facebook!

  • Facebook Social Icon

*Ground Shipping Only. Limited time promotion.

© 2015 Mary Mother of God Mission Society. All rights reserved.